RSVP -
Fill out the form, so we can send the goodies

Build Your own Charcuterie Board sponsored by Akamai and Alice’s Table

Please join us for a virtual Build Your own Charcuterie Board sponsored by Akamai and Alice’s Table.

Date:   October 7, 2021
Time:   1:00pm -2:30pm PST, 3:00pm – 4:30pm CST & 4:00pm- 5:30PM ET

During this event you will hear from the, Akamai/Asavie Partner Account Managers, Maegan Reid, Jackie Garcia and Briana Brant, on Asavie's Moda solution and the benefits of the product that you can bring to your customers,

Following the presentation, our host, Alice’s Table, a company dedicated in creating a fully digital and one-of-a-kind experience, will take you through a step-by-step demonstration on creating your own Charcuterie board! 

You will learn about each ingredient along with tips and tricks on how you can craft a beautiful and delicious board made for entertaining.

A variety of our favorite charcuterie board essentials will be delivered to your doorstep 1-2 days before the event.  All you need to bring is a board, platter, or craft paper to build on.